ADULT. - Detroit House Guests [2017]

ADULT. - Detroit House Guests [2017]

Дата релиза: 17.03.2017

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by uNOWu, TheNine & savabla

Список треков:
01. P rts M ss ng (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
02. Breathe On (feat. Michael Gira)
03. Into the Drum (feat. Lun*na Menoh)
04. We Are A Mirror (feat. Douglas McCarthy)
05. Enter the Fray (feat. Dorit Chrysler)
06. Uncomfortable Positions (feat. Lun*na Menoh)
07. We Chase the Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess)
08. They're Just Words (feat. Douglas McCarthy)
09. Inexhaustible (feat. Dorit Chrysler)
10. Stop (And Start Again) (feat. Shannon Funchess)
11. This Situation (feat. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
12. As You Dream (feat. Michael Gira)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь