As It Is - The Great Depression [2018]

As It Is - The Great Depression [2018]

Дата релиза: 10.08.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by RISEEEEEEE

Список треков:
01. The Great Depression
02. The Wounded World
03. The Fire, The Dark
04. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
05. The Handwritten Letter
06. The Question, the Answer
07. The Reaper (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
08. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
09. The Truth I’ll Never Tell
10. The Haunting
11. The Hurt, the Hope
12. The End

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь