Domo Genesis - Genesis [2016]

Domo Genesis - Genesis [2016]

Лейбл: OFWGKTA / Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All

Дата релиза: 25.03.2016

uploaded by uNOWu

Список треков:
01. Awkward Groove
02. One Below
03. Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker)
04. Questions (feat. Da$h and Kendra Foster)
05. My Own (feat. JMSN)
06. Go (Gas) (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, the Creator)
07. Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller)
08. Faded In The Moment (feat. Cam O'bi)
09. Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Brotha
11. All Night (feat. King Chip)
12. Lost And Found

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь