Have A Nice Life - Deathconsciousness [2008]

Have a Nice Life - Deathconsciousness [2008]

Have A Nice Life - Deathconsciousness [2008]

Стиль: Industrial / Shoegazing
uploaded by hitman74

Список треков:

CD1: The Plow That Broke the Plains
01. A Quick One Before the Eternal Worm Devours Connecticutt
02. Bloodhail
03. The Big Gloom
04. Hunter
05. Telephony
06. Who Would Leave Their Son Out in the Sun
07. There Is No Food

CD2: The Future
01. Waiting for Black Metal Records to Come in the Mail
02. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000
03. Deep, Deep
04. The Future
05. I Don't Love
06. Earthmover

СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь