Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls [2015]

Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls [2015]

Дата релиза: 04.09.2015

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by MagicJohnson & adioz_mf

Список треков:

01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed Of Light
03. The Great Unknown
04. The Red And The Black
05. When The River Runs Deep
06. The Book Of Souls

01. Death Or Glory
02. Shadows Of The Valley
03. Tears Of A Clown
04. The Man Of Sorrows
05. Empire Of The Clouds

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь