Kool Keith - Total Orgasm [2015]

Kool Keith - Total Orgasm [2015]

uploaded by parkin

Список треков:

Total Orgasm 1:
01. The Ultra Legendary (Intro)
02. Swag
03. Fat Pussy
04. Jedi Supreme (ft. Big Sche Eastwood)
05. Acura (ft. A.G. (of D.I.T.C.)
06. R.I.P Dr Octagon (Death Certificate Remix)
07. Slam Dunk
08. Total Orgasm
09. Extra Thoughts (ft. The I.M.O)
10. Nice Nasty
11. Belly Out
12. Bootys Low (ft. Big Sche Eastwood)
13. Bobby Black
14. Prada
15. Bruce Leeroy (ft. Big Sche Eastwood)

Total Orgasm 2:
01. Total Orgasm 2 (Intro)
02. New York Bitches (ft. Prince Metropolis Known, Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
03. Get It While U Can
04. Lyrical Exercise (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
05. Ain't Sweet (ft. Shade Clock Da Rappa, Dai Burger)
06. Ass In My Face (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
07. G - Something (ft. T-Rock, Mr. Sche)
08. Vacation Spot
09. Fly Star (ft. Prince Metropolis Known, Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
10. Balls Out
11. Heavy Champagne (ft. U-God, Shade Clock Da Rappa)
12. Answer Phone
13. Staring My Face
14. Tears (ft. Metropolis
15. How You Want It (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
16. Hotel Night (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
17. MC New York
18. Tears (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
19. Bloggers & Critics

Total Orgasm 3:
01. Orgasmic Intro
02. Rude & Arrogant
03. Masterbate Girl (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
04. Run This (ft. Shade Clock Da Rappa, Prince Metropolis Known)
05. Tag Team (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown, Rouge)
06. Tight Pants, Skinny Legs
07. Cock (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown
08. Never Pay Cheap Pussy (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
09. All Star (ft. Mr. Klutch, Prince Metropolis Known, Sara Solo)
10. Bellytouching (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
11. Dick in Her Ass (ft. Big Sche Eastwood)
12. Forever Mine
13. Deal Closer (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
14. Spit, Spit, Spit
15. Stanky Azz Pussy (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown, Mr. Klutch)
16. Pussy on the Beach
17. Boney
18. Fuck Em They Old Skool (ft. Prince Metropolis Known)
19. Everybody Wanna Be Pregnant
20. Talk Nasty (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
21. Coke Monster Bomb (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown)
22. I Want My Dick Sucked (ft. Kidmiddi Clazz Clown, Rouge)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь