Louis Armstrong - Gold [2006]

Louis Armstrong - Gold [2007]

Louis Armstrong - Gold [2007]

Стиль: Jazz
uploaded by parkin

Список треков:

01. What A Wonderful World
02. Cabaret
03. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
04. Mame
05. Solitude (with Duke Ellington)
06. Hello Dolly
07. You Go To My Head
08. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
09. A Fine Romance (with Ella Fitzgerald)
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. When Youre Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
13. Mack The Knife
14. Rockin Chair
15. Basin Street Blues
16. Someday (Youll Be Sorry)
17. It Takes Two To Tango
18. A Kiss To Build A Dream On

01. Gone Fishin (with Bing Crosby)
02. (Ill Be Glad When Youre Dead) You Rascal You (with Louis Jordan)
03. La Vie En Rose
04. My Sweet Hunk O Trash (with Billie Holiday)
05. Blueberry Hill
06. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
07. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
08. I Wonder
09. When Its Sleepy Time Down South
10. Im Confessin (That I Love You)
11. Aint Misbehavin
12. When The Saints Go Marching In
13. Struttin With Some Barbeque
14. Swing That Music
15. Old Man Mose
16. Im In The Mood For Love
17. St. Louis Blues
18. Lazy River
19. West End Blues
20. Potato Head Blues
21. Wild Man Blues
22. Heebie Jeebies

СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь + torrent