Mark Ronson - Uptown Special [2015]

Mark Ronson - Uptown Special [2015]

Дата релиза: 19.01.2015

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by pro100_rav & northern_soul

Список треков:
01. Uptown’s First Finale (featuring Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt)
02. Summer Breaking (featuring Kevin Parker)
03. Feel Right (featuring Mystikal)
04. Uptown Funk (featuring Bruno Mars)
05. I Can’t Lose (featuring Keyone Starr)
06. Daffodils (featuring Kevin Parker)
07. Crack in the Pearl (featuring Andrew Wyatt)
08. In Case of Fire (featuring Jeff Bhasker)
09. Leaving Los Feliz (featuring Kevin Parker)
10. Heavy and Rolling (featuring Andrew Wyatt)
11. Crack in the Pearl, Pt. II (featuring Stevie Wonder and Jeff Bhasker)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь