Minsk - The Crash & the Draw [2015]

Minsk - The Crash & the Draw [2015]

Дата релиза: 03.04.2015

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by ##DieZ##

Список треков:
01. To The Initiate
02. Within And Without
03. Onward Procession I. These Longest Of Days
04. Onward Procession II. The Soil Calls
05. Onward Procession III. The Blue Hour
06. Onward Procession IV. Return, The Heir
07. Conjunction
08. The Way Is Through
09. To You There Is No End
10. To The Garish Remembrance Of Failure
11. When The Walls Fell

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь