Mr. Hyde - Evil Never Dies [2016]

Mr. Hyde - Evil Never Dies [2016]

Лейбл: Psycho+Logical & Uncle Howie Records

Дата релиза: 31.10.2016

uploaded by uNOWu

Список треков:
01. Antichrist (Intro)
02. Introducing Lucifer
03. Much Of Madness More Of Sin
04. Gruesome Twosome Tuesday (Feat. Necro)
05. The Howling
06. Unspeakable
07. New York Lawn Chairs Feat. Nutso & Nems & All Lyrics
08. Recipe For The Wicked (Feat. Velvet Rose)
09. Rhyme To Murder (Feat. DJ Evil Dee)
10. Unholy Carnage (Feat. Necro)
11. Demon Chant
12. Hail The Villains (Feat. Psych Ward, Sid Wilson, Necro & DJ Tembe) (Remix)
13. Evil Never Dies

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь