Orbital - Monsters Exist [2018]

Orbital - Monsters Exist [2018]

Дата релиза: 14.09.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by Free9Man

Список треков:
01. Monsters Exist
02. Hoo Hoo Ha Ha
03. The Raid
04. P.H.U.K.
05. Tiny Foldable Cities
06. Buried Deep Within
07. Vision OnE
08. The End Is Nigh
09. There Will Come a Time (feat. Prof. Brian Cox)
10. Kaiju (Bonus Track)
11. A Long Way from Home (Bonus Track)
12. Analogue Test Oct 16 (Bonus Track)
13. Fun with the System (Bonus Track)
14. Dressing up in Other People's Clothes (Bonus Track)
15. To Dream Again (Bonus Track)
16. There Will Come a Time (Bonus Track)
17. Tiny Foldable Cities (Kareful Remix) [Bonus Track]

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь