Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission [2014]

Paul Oakenfold - Trance Mission [2014]

uploaded by Demiguise & barey

Список треков:

01. Theme For Great Cities
02. Cafe Del Mar
03. Dreams
04. Barber's Adagio For Strings (Vocal Radio Edit)
05. Toca Me (Club Mix)
06. Ready Steady Go! (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)
07. Not Over Yet
08. Awakening
09. Madagascar (Radio Edit)
10. Open Your Eyes (Radio Edit)
11. Hold That Sucker Down (Radio Edit)
12. Touch Me (with Cassandra Fox)

01. Barber's Adagio For Strings (Instrumental Radio Edit)
02. Ready Steady Go! (Plump DJs 303Bass Mix)
03. Touch Me (with Cassandra Fox) (2Symmetry Remix)
04. Dreams (Yonathan Zvi Remix)
05. Madagascar (Simon Bostock Radio Edit)
06. Hold That Sucker Down (Johnny Yono Radio Edit)
07. Open Your Eyes (Future Disciple Radio Edit)
08. Cafe Del Mar (Activa Remix)
09. Awakening (Chris Voro Remix)
10. Toca Me (Eshericks Remix)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь