Röyksopp - The Inevitable End [2014]

Röyksopp - The Inevitable End [2014]

Дата релиза: 11.11.2014

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by Nik_Metal & Qw90

Список треков:

01. Skulls
02. Monument (T.I.E Version) feat. Robyn
03. Sordid Affair (feat. Ryan James of Man Without Country)
04. You Know I Have to Go (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
05. Save Me (feat. Susanne Sundfør)
06. I Had This Thing (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
07. Rong (feat. Robyn)
08. Here She Comes Again (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
09. Running to the Sea (feat. Susanne Sundfør)
10. Compulsion (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
11. Coup de Grace
12. Thank You

01. Do It Again (feat. Robyn) [RYXP Version]
02. Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart
03. Caramel Afternoon
04. Oh No
05. Something in My Heart (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь