Solange - A Seat at the Table [2016]

Solange - A Seat at the Table [2016]

Дата релиза: 30.09.2016

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by denlenz & uNOWu

Список треков:
01. Rise
02. Weary
03. Interlude: The Glory is in You
04. Cranes in the Sky
05. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
06. Mad feat. Lil Wayne
07. Don't You Wait
08. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
09. Don't Touch My Hair feat. Sampha
10. Interlude: This Moment
11. Where Do We Go
12. Interlude: For Us By Us
13. F.U.B.U. feat. The-Dream & BJ the Chicago Kid
14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) feat. Q-Tip
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. Junie
17. Interlude: No Limits
18. Don't Wish Me Well
19. Interlude: Pedestals
20. Scales feat. Kelela
21. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь