The Crystal Method - The Trip Home [2018]

The Crystal Method - The Trip Home [2018]

Дата релиза: 28.09.2018

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by TheFrost, hripa, Sylth & spect

Список треков:
01. The Raze (feat. Le Castle Vania)
02. Holy Arp
03. Moment of Truth
04. Ghost in the City (feat. Le Castle Vania & Amy Kirkpatrick)
05. Turbulence
06. Carry On
07. The Drive Inside
08. Chapter One (feat. Teflon Sega)
09. Cabin Pressure (feat. Matt Lange & Justin Chancellor)
10. There's a Difference (feat. Franky Perez)
11. Hold on to Something (feat. Teflon Sega & Delila Paz)
12. Let's Go Home

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь