The Gaslamp Killer - Instrumentalepathy [2016]

The Gaslamp Killer - Instrumentalepathy [2016]

Дата релиза: 16.09.2016

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by senorchocolatte, third_eye & slowkiss

Список треков:
01. Pathetic Dreams (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson & Kid Moxie)
02. Good Morning (feat. Gonjasufi)
03. Warm Wind (Frimpong) (feat. Amir Yaghmai)
04. Residual Tingles
05. The Butcher (feat. Mophono)
06. Friendship (Interlude)
07. Gammalaser Kill (feat. MRR & Malcolm Catto)
08. Life Guard Tower #22 (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
09. Haleva (feat. Amir Yaghmai)
10. Listen For My Whistle
11. Shred You To Bits (feat. Shigeto)
12. In The Dark, Part Two (feat. The Heliocentrics) [Digital Bonus]

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь