Tricky - Ununiform [2017]

Tricky - Ununiform [2017]

Дата релиза: 22.09.2017

Качество: Lossless

uploaded by st.liar & TheNine

Список треков:
01. Obia Intro
02. Same As It Ever Was
03. New Stole (feat. Francesca Belmonte)
04. Wait For Signal (feat. Asia Argento)
05. It's Your Day
06. Blood of My Blood (feat. Scriptonite)
07. Dark Days (feat. Mina Rose)
08. The Only Way
09. Armor (feat. Terra Lopez)
10. Doll (feat. Avalon Lurks)
11. Bang Boogie (feat. Smoky Mo)
12. Running Wild (feat. Mina Rose)
13. When We Die (feat. Martina Topley-Bird)

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь