Unfold -Banshee O Beast [2017]

Unfold  -Banshee O Beast [2017]

Дата релиза: 13.10.2017

uploaded by RISEEEEEEE & spect

Список треков:
01. Honor The Traitors
02. Admirals Dissono
03. Cursed Commanders
04. Hex Heyday
05. They Had Wolves In Their Eyes And Knives In Their Mouths
06. Night Ride, Death Touch
07. Aussitt Dit, Aussitt Mort
08. Felony Works
09. Havoc Assemble

Скачать и обсудить альбом здесь