VA - Hed Kandi Presents Stereo Sushi [2007]

VA - Hed Kandi Presents Stereo Sushi [2007]

VA - Hed Kandi Presents Stereo Sushi (STUSHCD10) [2007]

Стиль: House
uploaded by Demiguise

Список треков:

01. India Arie - I Am Not My Hair (Wigged Out Vocal)
02. Matty & Monique - Now What (Matty's Soul Flower Mix)
03. Cookie Monsterz Feat. Amrick Channa - Luv Remedy (Club Mix)
04. Sebastian Leger Feat Gia Mellish - Hypnotised (DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkz Remix)
05. Ron Gelfer Feat Tiger Lily - Your Beat Sounds Like (Original Mix)
06. The Fatback Band - Feel The Fire (Cookie Monsterz Vocal Mix)
07. Djaimin Feat Crystal Re-Clear - Give You (Jamie Lewis House Cut)
08. Groove Junkies Feat TC Moses - Free Your Mind (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox)
09. Justin Michael Feat Jackie Wilson - Funky Love (Jay-J's Shifted Up Vocal)
10. DJ Dervish Feat Lockamy & Inaya Day - You Move Me (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
11. Ben Westbeech - So Good Today (Yoruba Suite Mix)
12. Black Magic - Freedom (Make It Funky)

01. Jada - Love Is (Love Breeze) (Love Is In The Air 12inch Vox)
02. Linn - Available (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix)
03. Bobby & Steve Feat Pete Simpson - In My Heart (DJ Spen Muthafunkin Vocal)
04. VMC - To The Rock (Praise Party Vocal Remix)
05. Dennis Ferrer Feat Danil Wright - Church Lady
06. Joi Cardwell - What It Feels Like (Quentin Harris Club Mix)
07. Recloose Feat Joe Dukie - Dust
08. Syren - My First Love (Terry Hunter Vox)
09. DJ Pope & Lynette Smith - Addicted (Addicted to Vox Remix)
10. Mr V - Jus Dance (Quentin Harris Re-Production)
11. The Brand New Heavies - I Don't Know Why (I Love You) (Kenny Dope Vocal Mix)
12. The Beard Feat Amma - Call Me (Sueno Soul Mix)
13. Masters At Work - Voices

СКАЧАТЬ весь альбом бесплатно в mp3 + обсуждение здесь